Contact Us

Contact Brooks Industrial Metals Ltd. for Fabrication and Recycling

Thank you for visiting our site. We know it is very expansive with loads of information about us. To summarize what we do, Brooks Industrial Metals Ltd. is a Southern Alberta’s go-to supplier for steel products and equipment for welding. Our machine shop is well equipped to offer plasma cutting and fabrication. Additionally, we have a recycling yard to help you get rid of your scrap and make some bucks.

If you need to apply for credit, download our PDF and fill it and mail to us.

 

If you have any questions or would like to place an order for our equipment, get in touch with us or write us an email. To share your experience with us, feel free to use our e-form on this page.

Recycling Yard Hours, Location and Contact Info

Information

Brooks Industrial Metals Ltd.
(New Steel & Fabrication Shop)

221 7 St E

Brooks, AB

T1R 1B3

Phone: 403-362-3544

Fax: 403-362-7042

Email: info@brooksindustrialmetals.com

Hours

Monday –Friday: 7:00 AM – 5:30 PM
Saturday: 8:00 AM – 12: 00 PM
*Closed long weekends including Saturdays*

Quotes/Orders/General Inquiries:
info@brooksindustrialmetals.com

 

John Duenk - President:
john.d@brooksindustrialmetals.com

 

Justin Duenk - Sales & Purchasing Manager:
justin.d@brooksindustrialmetals.com

 

Sandy Mackinnon - Operations Manager:
sandy.m@brooksindustrialmetals.com

 

Shannon - Accounting:
shannon.c@brooksindustrialmetals.com

 

Debbie - Accounting:
debbie.w@brooksindustrialmetals.com

Information

Brooks Industrial Metals Recycling

719 Railway Ave. E

Box 249

Brooks

AB

T1R 1B3

Office Phone: 403-793-8853

Office Fax: 403-793-8805

Hours

Monday – Friday: 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM
Saturday: 8:00 AM – 12:00 PM
Closed on statutory holidays
Closed long weekends including Saturdays

Recycling Division:

James Cochran - Recycling Yard Manager
james.c@brooksindustrialmetals.com

 

Nicole - Customer Service Representative
nicole.p@brooksindustrialmetals.com

Send Us Your Enquiries

Methods of Payment

Information

Brooks Industrial Metals Ltd.
221 7 St E
Brooks, AB

T1R 1B3

Phone: 403-362-3544

Fax: 403-362-7042

Email: info@brooksindustrialmetals.com

 

Recycling Yard
719 Railway Avenue
Brooks , AB
T1R 1B3
Phone: 1-403-793-8853

Fax: 1-403-793-8805

Hours

New Steel and Fabrication Shop

Monday – Friday: 7:00 AM – 5:30 PM

Saturday: 8:00 AM – 12:00 PM

*Closed long weekends including Saturdays*

 

Recycling Yard Hours

Monday – Friday: 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM

Saturday: 8:00 AM – 12:00 PM

*Closed long weekends including Saturdays*

Closed on statutory holidays

Service Area

  • Brooks
  • Southern Alberta

Social

Send to a friend

Send the url of this page to a friend of yours

Created by

Legal notice